ATLAS/AES-Cockpit

Your solution for export declarations directly in your SAP®-System.

EU-Monitor

Your simple and quick solution for exchanging Entry Certificates with your customer within the European Union.

LE-Monitor

Your solution for demanding Supplier Declarations in connection with the LE-Online Portal.

Zerberus

Your solution for the automated comparison of Sanction Lists and business partner addresses.

Welcome to the CSF-Group. Your partner for foreign trade solutions.

N

Analyzing your customs- and foreign trading business processes

N

We ensure project success together with you and through highly motivated and competent employees

N

You being the customer are put first and foremost, your contentment is of absolute priority

N

You benefit from our practical consulting paired with a high demand for quality

New website launch

We are glad to be able to present you our new homepage. Our website now appears in a new design and is structured according to our topics for better overview and therefore offers all people interested, customers and partners current information. We wish...

CSF-Group Round Table update 2017

Yet another time the CSF-Group invited participants of the Round Table at IHK Nuremberg. Topics presented in the 4th installment by now included current developments in Sanction list screening, Document coding, Export control as well as the Union’s Customs...

CSF is a new member of the International Association for SAP Partners e.V. (IA4SP)

CSF Solutions has joined the International Association for SAP Partners e.V., or IA4SP. The IA4SP offers the unique network- and Information platform for companies within the SAP Ecosystem. IA4SP members encourage exchange of knowledge and are in direct...

SAP/S4 HANA Certification for CSF Solutions GmbH

During the time from April 24th to 27th 2017 CSF Solutions participated successfully in SAP S/4 HANA partner program S/4 HANA Demo21, Build your own SAP S/4 HANA, Edition for SAP Business All-in-One Demo Environment, release 1610 FPS01 including SAP HANA...

“Franconian” partnership with ABISCON GmbH

With the most recently concluded partnership between CSF Solutions GmbH and ABISCON GmbH both companies stationed in the metropolitan region Nuremberg establish a strong alliance. As an experienced, self-established on the market in SAP® Consulting, ABISCON is a...

Feedback 3rd Round Table of CSF-Group

The CSF-Group invited participants again to their “Round Table” after two of the successful events in the previous years. This year’s event was characterized by current topics regarding Zerberus, Export Control and Customs. Alongside various participants coming from...

New SAP®-Addon for Supplier Declaration

With the EU-Executive order being in effect by May 1st 2016 the validity period regarding preferential laws as well as the decisive date for the said period of supplier declarations. From now on, the supplier declaration’s date of issue  is always decisive for the...

Thyssenkrupp benefits from CSF-Solution’s Software Solution: The global corporation reduces its VAT risks thanks to newly implemented EU-Monitor for SAP®-Systems

Die Experten für zoll- und außenwirtschaftsrechtliche Geschäftsprozesse der CSF Gruppe überzeugten den Stahl- und Technologiekonzern thyssenkrupp mit einem effizienten Umsatzsteuermanagement und einem einheitlichen Standard für den EU-weiten Datenaustausch. Seit...

Info4cAG and CSF Solutions GmbH arrange collaboration for using PEP DeskTM for business partner screening within Zerberus®-Solutions

Additional PEP-Content by info4c for your business partner screening: info4c is the global provider for high-quality and individualized Compliance-Information. More than 10 years ago the company was founded as a Swiss pioneer for specialized Compliance-Reports. For...

KWP team HR GmbH and CSF Solutions GmbH agree on collaborating in sanction list screening with the Zerberus® software developed by the CSF-Group

Sanction list screening made easy: CSF-Group has established itself successfully many years ago as a provider of foreign trade- and compliance solutions with its products in SAP®- and Non-SAP® on the market. The integration of Zerberus®-Solutions in the KWP...

ATLAS/AES-Cockpit

Ihre Lösung für Ausfuhranmeldungen direkt in ihrem SAP®-System.

EU-Monitor

Ihre einfache und schnelle Lösung zum Austausch der Gelangensbestätigungen mit ihrem Abnehmer innerhalb der Europäischen Gemeinschaft.

LE-Monitor

Ihre Lösung für das automatische Anfordern von Lieferantenerklärungen in Verbindung mit dem LE-Onlineportal.

Zerberus

Ihre Lösung für den automatisierten Sanktionslistenabgleich von Geschäftspartneradressen.

Willkommen bei der CSF-Gruppe. Ihr Partner für Außenhandelslösungen.

N

Analyse Ihrer zoll- und außenwirtschaftsrechtlichen Geschäftsprozesse

N

Im Projektgeschäft stellen wir den Projekterfolg mit Ihnen gemeinsam durch hochmotivierte und kompetente Mitarbeiter sicher

N

Sie als Kunde stehen an erster Stelle, Ihre Zufriedenheit hat für uns absolute Priorität

N

Sie profitieren durch unsere praxisnahe Beratung mit höchsten Qualitätsansprüchen

Launch neue Webseite

Wir freuen uns, Ihnen unsere neue Homepage präsentieren zu können. Unsere Webseite erscheint jetzt in neuem Design, ist noch übersichtlicher nach Themenbereichen gegliedert und bietet somit allen Interessierten, Kunden und Partnern aktuelle Informationen....

Update zum Round Table 2017 der CSF-Gruppe

Ein weiteres Mal lud die CSF-Gruppe zum Round Table bei der IHK Nürnberg ein. Themen der nunmehr vierten Veranstaltung waren aktuelle Entwicklungen in den Bereichen Sanktionslistenprüfung, Unterlagencodierung, Exportkontrolle sowie UZK. Neben diversen...

CSF ist neues Mitglied der International Association for SAP Partners e.V. (IA4SP)

CSF Solutions hat sich dem SAP-Partnerverein International Association for SAP Partners e.V., kurz IA4SP, angeschlossen. Die IA4SP bietet die einzigartige Netzwerk- und Informations-Plattform für Unternehmen im SAP Ökosystem. IA4SP-Mitglieder fördern den...

SAP/S4 HANA Zertifizierung für CSF Solutions GmbH

In der Zeit vom 24. Bis 27. April 2017 hat CSF Solutions erfolgreich am SAP S/4 HANA Partnerprogramm S/4HANA Demo21, Build your own SAP S/4HANA, Edition for SAP Business All-in-One Demo Environment, release 1610 FPS01 including SAP HANA 2.0 SP02...

„Fränkische“ Partnerschaft mit der ABISCON GmbH

Mit der ganz aktuell geschlossenen Partnerschaft zwischen der CSF Solutions GmbH und der ABISCON GmbH begründen beide in der Metropolregion Nürnberg ansässigen Unternehmen ein starkes Bündnis der Zusammenarbeit. Als erfahrener, am Markt eigenständig etablierter Akteur...

Feedback zum 3. Round Table der CSF-Gruppe

Nach den beiden erfolgreichen Veranstaltungen in den Vorjahren lud die CSF-Gruppe auch 2016 wieder zum „Round Table“. Das diesjährige Event stand ganz im Zeichen aktueller Themen zu Zerberus, Exportkontrolle und Zoll. Neben zahlreicher Teilnehmer aus der...

Neues SAP®-Addon zur Lieferantenerklärung

Mit der Wirksamkeit der EU Durchführungsverordnung 2015/2447 zum 1. Mai 2016 ändert sich hinsichtlich des Präferenzrechts die Gültigkeitsdauer sowie das maßgebliche Datum für den Geltungszeitraum von Lieferantenerklärungen. Fortan ist immer das Ausfertigungsdatum...

Thyssenkrupp profitiert von Software-Lösung der CSF-Gruppe: Dank des EU-Monitors für SAP®-Systeme reduziert der Weltkonzern sein Umsatzsteuerrisiko

Die Experten für zoll- und außenwirtschaftsrechtliche Geschäftsprozesse der CSF Gruppe überzeugten den Stahl- und Technologiekonzern thyssenkrupp mit einem effizienten Umsatzsteuermanagement und einem einheitlichen Standard für den EU-weiten Datenaustausch. Seit...

Info4c AG und CSF Solutions GmbH vereinbaren Zusammenarbeit zur Nutzung von PEP Desk™ zum Geschäftspartnerscreening in den Zerberus®-Lösungen

Zusätzlicher PEP-Content von info4c für Ihr Geschäftspartnerscreening: info4c ist der globale Anbieter für hochwertige und individualisierte Compliance-Informationen. Vor mehr als zehn Jahren wurde das Unternehmen als Schweizer Pionier für spezialisierte...

KWP team HR GmbH und CSF Solutions GmbH vereinbaren Zusammenarbeit zur Sanktionslistenprüfung mit der von der CSF-Gruppe entwickelten Software Zerberus®

Sanktionslistenprüfung leicht gemacht: Die CSF-Gruppe ist bereits seit vielen Jahren erfolgreich als Anbieter von Außenwirtschaft- und Compliance-Lösungen mit seinen Produkten im SAP®- und Non-SAP® am Markt etabliert. Die Integration der Zerberus®-Lösungen in das KWP...